Meetings & Activities

See Upcoming Events



Chair: Skye Ibarra
Vice Chair: Benson Chow
Treasurer: Jeff Neathery
Secretary: Ashley Aguilar
Student Liaison: Brycen Arnold
Past Chair:  Eric Stiffler, P.E., P.G.


Student Chapters

Stephen F. Austin State University (Fall 2011)
Kevin W. Stafford
Dept. of Geology, PO Box 13011, SFA Station
Nacogdoches, TX 75962

University of Houston (2013)
Regina Capuano
Dept. of Earth and Atmospheric Sciences, Science and Research Building 1, Room 312
Houston, TX 77204