Calendar of Events
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

April 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
29
30
31
Wednesday, April 1
Wednesday, April 01, 2020
Thursday, April 2
Friday, April 3
Friday, April 03, 2020
to Sunday, April 05, 2020

First day of a 3-day event
Friday, April 03, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT

Saturday, April 4
Friday, April 03, 2020
to Sunday, April 05, 2020

3-day Event
Sunday, April 5
Friday, April 03, 2020
to Sunday, April 05, 2020

Last day of a 3-day event
Monday, April 6
Tuesday, April 7
Wednesday, April 8
Thursday, April 9
Thursday, April 09, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EDT

This event repeats every 2 months.
Friday, April 10
Friday, April 10, 2020
12:00 AM - 1:00 PM EDT

This event repeats each month.
Friday, April 10, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT

This event repeats each month.
Saturday, April 11
Sunday, April 12
Monday, April 13
Monday, April 13, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT

This event repeats each month.
Tuesday, April 14
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Wednesday, April 15
Thursday, April 16
Friday, April 17
Friday, April 17, 2020
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM EDT

This event repeats each month.
Saturday, April 18
Sunday, April 19
Monday, April 20
Tuesday, April 21
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT

This event repeats each month.
Wednesday, April 22
Thursday, April 23
Friday, April 24
Saturday, April 25
Saturday, April 25, 2020
Sunday, April 26
Monday, April 27
Monday, April 27, 2020
to Thursday, April 30, 2020

First day of a 4-day event
Tuesday, April 28
Monday, April 27, 2020
to Thursday, April 30, 2020

4-day Event
Wednesday, April 29
Monday, April 27, 2020
to Thursday, April 30, 2020

4-day Event
Thursday, April 30
Monday, April 27, 2020
to Thursday, April 30, 2020

Last day of a 4-day event
1
2