Join or renew your membership today!
Membership in AEG provides many opportunities and benefits and I hope all of you will join/renew today. I won’t attempt to list all of the benefits, but a few of my favorite are discounts at AEG events (local, regional, and Association-wide), access to the AEG membership listings, and access to the Environmental & Engineering Geology Journal and its archives. And don’t forget that membership is required to apply for scholarships and grants.

The biggest benefits I’ve received from AEG are more on a personal level – I’ve had the opportunity for a tremendous amount of professional development (particularly with leadership), I’ve gained a lot new technical ideas through meetings I’ve attended, I’ve made valuable business contacts that have led to jobs and other business opportunities, and I’ve made many friends along the way. So, please join/renew today!

Click HERE to join online or download an application form.

Keep in mind as you renew:
     1. You must join/renew by Dec. 15, 2014 to be included in the AEG Directory.
     2. If you have never logged in or if you are unsure of your login information, please contact AEG by email or call 844-331-7867 for assistance.

Thank you!
Ken Fergason
2014-2015 AEG President

Looking for a job? Visit AEG’s career page
Looking for a job? Looking to hire? Look no further than AEG's career page! The career page has been recently updated to include more geoscience-specific postings, so you have a greater chance of finding the position or person that you are looking for. If you are just beginning your career in geology or just want to find something new, then AEG's career page is the place to start.

Post your resume now! If your company is seeking a new team member to round out your staff, there's no better place to begin than by posting a position through AEG. Connect on AEG's career page today!

September 19-26 2015

More information available HERE.

Upcoming Events