Forums   |   Events   |   Careers   |   Sign In   |   Join AEG
Community Search


Outstanding Reviewer for E&EG Journal Award
Share |

The Outstanding Reviewer for Environmental and Engineering Geoscience Journal Award, first presented in 2007, is given to an individual who has provided extended service by reviewing numerous manuscripts. This service includes providing, in a timely manner, critical evaluations, detailed comments, corrections of grammar and syntax, thoughtful suggestions for changes to improve the quality of the manuscript, and guidance to the Editors in making a decision regarding the manuscript.

2007 – Roy J. Shlemon, Jeffrey R. Keaton
2008 – Barbara Mahler, Douglas F. Hambley
2009 – Michael W. Hart
2010 No Award Bestowed
2011 – Resat Ulusay
2012 – William Gates
2013 – William C. Haneberg
2014 No Award Bestowed
2015 – George D. Gardner
2016 – Dr. Matt Polizzotto
2017 – Terry STransky

Environmental & Engineering Geoscience journal is always looking for reviewers. If you would like more information, please contact AEG here.

Sign In


AEG Holiday Party

6/8/2019 » 6/14/2019
AEG Grand Canyon Field Trip

Coastal Hazards 

   January 7-10, 2019
Coastal Hazards Forum
Engulfing the Coast
Dauphin Island, Alabama 

Submit Your Abstracts Now! 
Login: aeg
Password: coastal2019