Forums   |   Events   |   Careers   |   Sign In   |   Join AEG
Community Search

 

Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Listed below are both AEG-affiliated events and industry events. Change the category above to pick a specific type of event. Click on the event name for more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

 
Sacramento Chapter AEG January Meeting
1/22/2019
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 5:30PM-8:30PM
 

Thursday, February 21, 2019

 
 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
AEG Foundation 2019 Shlemon Specialty Conference
3/28/2019 » 3/29/2019
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
 

Friday, March 29, 2019

 
2019 GeoSymposium and Field Expo: "A Geo-Resilient Sacramento"
3/29/2019 » 3/30/2019
Time: Saturday, March 30, 2019 at 5:00 PM PDT
2019 GeoSymposium and Field Expo: "A Geo-Resilient Sacramento"
2019 GeoSymposium and Field Expo: "A Geo-Resilient Sacramento"
3/29/2019 » 3/30/2019
Location: McClellan Park, California    Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00PM
 

Thursday, April 4, 2019

 
2019 GSA Annual Meeting
4/4/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 

Saturday, April 6, 2019

 
2019 Biennial Subsurface Exploration Student Workshop
4/6/2019
Location: St. Louis, Missouri    Time: 9:30AM-4:00PM
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
3rd International Conference on Geology & Earth Science
4/10/2019 » 4/11/2019
Location: Valencia   
 

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 
AEG Workshop on Risk Assessments for Dams and Levee Foundations
4/24/2019 » 4/26/2019
Location: Denver, Colorado   
AEG Workshop on Risk Assessments for Dams and Levee Foundations

Saturday, June 8, 2019

 
AEG Grand Canyon Field Trip
6/8/2019 » 6/14/2019
Location: Flagstaff, Arizona   
 

Monday, June 10, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

 
2019 AEG Annual Meeting
9/17/2019 » 9/22/2019
Location: Asheville, North Carolina   
 

Sunday, November 10, 2019

 
GeoMEast 2019 International Congress and Exhibition
11/10/2019 » 11/14/2019
Location: Cairo   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Events
 2019 Annual Meeting 
Facebook


September 17-22, 2019 Asheville, North Carolina

Learn more here