• Finance and Planning Chair

  • Mark Molinari, AECOM
  • Publications Co-Chairs

  • Jerry DeGraff, California State University, Fresno
  • Abdul Shakoor, Kent State University
  • Technical Session and Symposium Co-Chairs

  • Casey Dowling, BGC Engineering Inc.
  • Kevin McCoy, Colorado Geological Survey
  • Field Trip Committee

  • Jenn Bauer, Appalachian Landslide Consultants
  • Arpita Nandi, East Tennessee State University
  • Skip Watts, Radford University
  • Anne Witt, Virginia Department of Mines, Minerals and Energy – Division of Geology and Mineral Resources
  • Rick Wooten, North Carolina Geological Survey
  • Short Course Committee Chair

  • Mark Seel, Langan Engineering and Environmental
  • Meeting Manager

  • AEG Headquarters