Forums   |   Events   |   Careers   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join AEG
Community Search


Outstanding Chapter Award
Share |

Submittal of an Annual Report by the specified deadline will qualify a Chapter for consideration for the “Outstanding Chapter Award.” This award was established by the Board of Directors in 2001 to honor a Chapter of the Association judged to excel in a number of areas including Professional Activities, Communications, Membership, and Networking. The Outstanding Chapter will receive a $750 monetary award to be used by the Chapter.

Annual Reports and Applications are due on August 15.

Instruction Sheet          Annual Report Form


2002 – Utah Section
2003 – Rocky Mountain Section
              Runner-up: Sacramento Section
2004 – Oregon Section
2005 – Southwestern Section
2006 – Rocky Mountain Section
2007 – Oregon Section
2008 – Allegheny-Ohio Section
2009 – Carolinas Section
2010 – St. Louis Section
2011 – Carolinas Section
2012 – St. Louis and Washington Sections
2013 – Carolinas and Oregon Sections
2014 – Oregon Section
2015 – San Francisco Section
            Runner-up: St. Louis Section
2016 – Carolinas Chapter
            Runner-up: Texas Chapter
2017 – Carolinas Chapter and San Francisco Bay Area Chapter
            Runner-up: New York-Philadelphia Chapter

Sign In
Sign In securely
Annual Meeting

  September 15-23, 2018  
61st AEG Annual Meeting
13th IAEG Congress
  Hyatt Regency San Francisco
San Francisco, California